Skip to content

ALLSTARS Business Networking Group

ALLSTARS Business Networking Group

The ALLSTARS Business Networking Group is a recently developed referral-based group that meets on the 2nd and 4th Friday’s of each month from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm. Annual dues for this group are $60 and applicants must be members of the Greater Rockford Chamber of Commerce. The group features a member speaker each meeting and one guest speaker per meeting. The guest speaker may be a member of a non-profit group within the region or an interested Chamber member organization. We are eager to grow in member numbers as well as help business representatives meet business people.

For more information about upcoming events or to inquire about open seats in the group (additional Chair positions are currently available as this is a newly forming group), contact: Bill Coller - billc@orthoillinois.com

Joshua Beitel
rockfordrides@gmail.com
630-440-6691
Limousine / Transportation Service

Erna Colborn
Erna.colborn@edwardjones.com
815-315-1808
Financial Advisor

Bill Coller
billc@orthoillinois.com
815-847-7044
Medical/Injury Liaison for Businesses

Meghan Hermann
mhermann@midlandsb.com
815-231-0652
Banking

Jacquie Kundinger
jkundinger@interimhealthcare.com
815-888-6560
Home Health Care

Steve Malliet
smalliet@rockfordrivets.com
815-240-4159
Entertainment / Sports Organizations

Hayden March
hmarch@permarsecurity.com
815-668-2783
Security (Residential and Commercial) Brad Marinelli
bradm@dickersonnieman.com
815-540-7793
Residential Real Estate

Taunia May
tmay@corahealth.com
312-720-8177
Outpatient Physical Therapy

Laura McAndrew
laura.mcandrew@encompasshealth.com
815-381-8500
Inpatient Physical Therapy

Mike Pile
mike.pile@bluebirdnetwork.com
309-429-6909
Communications Infrastructure Provider

Carson Olofson
carsono@sundogit.com
IT for Businesses

Mike Spillane
mike.spillane@wcinet.com
608-300-8839
Printing Services

Mario Tarara
mtararalaw@gmail.com
815-399-6090
Attorney – Real Estate, Business Formation

Looking for Members in these Occupations:

Attorney: Bankruptcy, Family
Bookkeeper
Business Coach
Commercial Real Estate Agent
CPA
Credit Repair Specialist
Fitness/Health Coach
Mortgage Broker
Health Insurance Agent
Life Insurance
Handyperson
Graphic Design/Marketing
Interior Design

If you require further information contact the Greater Rockford Chamber of Commerce at 815-987-8100 or info@rockfordchamber.com